top of page
chakra collection cosmic chakra

Chakra Collection

The 7 Chakras are the main energy points

of spiritual power in the human body.

Our Chakra bracelets can help you unlock these energy

points to bring spiritual and physical balance to your life.

Root Chakra Physical identity, stability (Grounding)

Sacral Chakra sexuality and creative energy

Solar Plexus- confidence and self-esteem

Heart Chakra- love and compassion

Throat Chakra- communication

Third eye Chakra- instinct and imagination

Crown Chakra- connection to self, others and the universe

bottom of page